Report Dates
 
Local
Monthly
Last day of month following
Quarterly
Last day of month following quarter
Event Report
30 Days after close of event
Annual Budget
November 30th
 
Regional
Monthly
15th of each Month
Quarterly
Last day of second month following quarter
 

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Elsa von Schammach
kingdom@treasurer.ansteorra.org

Deputy Exchequers

Emergency Replacement Deputy Baron Donnachadh
NMS Deputy HL Meadhbh inghean Rois
nms@treasurer.ansteorra.org
Chamberlain Lady Sarah Fynn
chamberlain@treasurer.ansteorra.org
Training Deputy Open for Bids
Send applications to the Kingdom Exchequer
ACCEPS Deputy Mistress Isobail inghean Gilla Chriosd
acceps-treasurer@ansteorra.org
Domesday Deputy Mistress Safiye
domesday@treasurer.ansteorra.org
Gulf War Financial Deputy Mistress Kaitlyn McKenna

Regional Deputies

Central Lady Caitrina central@treasurer.ansteorra.org
Northern HL Aldric de Kerr northern@treasurer.ansteorra.org
Southern HL Amerinda of Prague southern@treasurer.ansteorra.org